كيف ملحومة مفاصل التشمس؟

تستخدم وصلات العزل بشكل رئيسي في حماية الختم من الزيت و خطوط أنابيب الغاز ولمنع التآكل الكهروكيميائي. وهي تتكون أساسًا من وصلات قصيرة ، وفلانشات فولاذية ، وحلقات تثبيت ، وموانع تسرب ، وألواح عازلة ، وأكياس عزل ، ومواد عازلة للتعبئة. يمكن أن يكون نوع الختم هو الختم الدائري على شكل حرف U وختم الحلقة على شكل U وختم مركب على شكل "O + U" ، على الرغم من اختلاف هيكل الختم ، إلا أنهما لهما نفس مبدأ الختم. مبدأ الختم الخاص به هو حلقة الختم تحت تأثير التحميل المسبق الخارجي لإنتاج تشوه مرن وقوة الختم المطلوبة لضمان عدم تسرب الوسيط الموجود في خط الأنابيب. فيما يلي مثال على الوصلة المعزولة X80 DN1200 / PN120 لتوضيح عملية اللحام.

مادة الوصلة العازلة في هذه التجربة هي API 5L X80، والحجم 1219 مم × 27.5 مم. مادة الفولاذ المطورة بضغط الجسم الرئيسية (شفة ، حلقة ثابتة) هي F65 ، class ؛ جزء الختم عبارة عن حلقة مانعة للتسرب من المطاط الفلورين على شكل حرف U ، والتي تتميز بخصائص الختم الموثوق به ، وامتصاص الماء المنخفض ، وقوة الضغط العالية ، والمرونة الجيدة والعزل الكهربائي. تتميز مادة لوحة العزل بأداء عزل كهربائي قوي ، ومقاومة لاختراق السوائل وامتصاص الماء المنخفض. شفة مطروقة وفقًا لـ ASTM A694 لـ F65 ، محتوى C ، Mn ، P ، S ومكافئ الكربون ، مؤشر مقاومة التشقق ، الصلابة ومتطلبات طاقة التأثير. بعد الاختبار ، يكون الهيكل المعدني عبارة عن بيرليت + حديدي ، هيكل موحد ، لا يوجد فصل ، متوسط ​​حجم الحبوب هو 8 درجات. يضمن حجم الحبيبات الدقيقة القوة العالية والمتانة للمطروقات.

إجراء اللحام

بالنسبة إلى لحام هذا المنتج ، بعد معالجة إزالة الإجهاد ، واختبارات الشد والانحناء والتأثير والصلابة وعلم المعادن والتحليل الطيفي ، تتوافق النتائج مع المواصفات.

1. أخدود اللحام

  • وفقًا لخصائص المواد وسماكة الجدار لتجهيزات الأنابيب والشفاه ، اختر شكل وحجم الأخدود المناسبين ، أي الأخدود المزدوج "V"
  • عند تصميم حجم ونوع أخدود اللحام ، يؤخذ في الاعتبار تأثير مدخلات حرارة اللحام على أداء عناصر الختم ، ويتم اعتماد مدخلات الحرارة السفلية للحام لضمان عدم حرق حلقة الختم المطاطية القريبة من اللحام في عملية اللحام. يتم تحديد أخدود الفجوة الضيقة وفقًا لسنوات خبرتنا في لحام الصمامات الكروية الملحومة بالكامل.

2. طريقة اللحام

طريقة اللحام "دعامة لحام بقوس الأرجون + تعبئة وتغطية اللحام بالقوس المغمور" من طريقة اللحام. وفقًا لمبدأ اختيار مواد اللحام للفولاذ عالي السبائك بدرجات فولاذية مختلفة منصوص عليها في رمز ومعيار لحام وعاء الضغط ، تم اختيار مواد اللحام المطابقة لدرجة الفولاذ F65 ، والتي لا يمكن أن تضمن فقط متطلبات القوة لـ F65 و مادة X80 ولكن لديها أيضًا صلابة جيدة.

لحام شفة الحلمة

يتم لحام الفلنجات ووصلات الأنابيب بواسطة لحام قوس الأرجون ولحام القوس المغمور الأوتوماتيكي. لحام الأرغون القوسي من أجل اللحام الخلفي ، ثم اللحام بالقوس المغمور الأوتوماتيكي لملء وتغطية اللحام.

1. معدات اللحام

آلة اللحام الأوتوماتيكية بالقوس المغمور: سرعة 0.04 ~ 2r / min ، نطاق لقط قطعة العمل Φ330 ~ 2mm ، أقصى طول لقطع العمل القابلة للحام 700mm ، أقصى عمق لحام 4500mm ، يمكن أن يتحمل وزن 110t.

يتميز اللحام القوسي المغمور بمزايا جودة اللحام الموثوقة ، والتشكيل الجميل لخرز اللحام ، ومعدل الترسيب العالي ، ويمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في وصلات العزل ذات القطر الكبير ، والصمامات الكروية المدفونة بالكامل ، إلخ.

2. طريقة اللحام

طريقة اللحام GTAW + SAW. أولاً ، نستخدم دعم جذر لحام الأرجون القوسي وتعبئته في كل مرة لضمان ذوبان الجذر ، ثم نستخدم طريقة اللحام متعدد الطبقات الأوتوماتيكي متعدد الطبقات بالقوس المغمور لإكمال الملء والغطاء.

آخر اللحام والمعالجة الحرارية

من أجل تقليل الضغط المتبقي للحام ومنع اللحام من التصدع أو تشوه الإجهاد ، من الضروري إزالة الضغط والتلطيف بعد اللحام. يتم استخدام سخان كهربائي حبل من النوع SCD (بطول 18.5 متر) وصندوق التحكم في درجة الحرارة من النوع LWK-3 × 220-A للمعالجة الحرارية. يتم اختيار المزدوجة الحرارية المدرعة من النوع K كأجهزة قياس درجة الحرارة. كانت درجة حرارة المعالجة الحرارية 550 ℃ ، ووقت الحفظ الحراري كان ساعتين.

0 ردود

اترك تعليق

تريد الانضمام إلى مناقشة؟
لا تتردد في المساهمة!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

How the insolation joints welded?

Insulation joints are mainly used in the sealing protection of oil and gas pipelines and to prevent electrochemical corrosion. They are mainly composed of short joints, steel flanges, fixing rings, seals, insulation plates, insulation sleeves and filling insulation materials. The type of sealing can be the O-ring seal, U-ring seal, and “O + U-shaped” composite seal, although the sealing structure is different, they have the same sealing principle. Its sealing principle is the sealing ring under the action of the external preload to produce elastic deformation and the sealing force required to ensure that the medium in the pipeline is not leakage. The following is an example of the X80 DN1200 /PN120 insulated joint to illustrate its welding process.

The material of the insulating joint in this experiment is API 5L X80, and the size is 1219mm×27.5mm. The main body pressure forging steel (flange, fixed ring) material is F65, Ⅳ class; The sealing part is fluorine rubber U-shaped sealing ring, which has the characteristics of reliable sealing, low water absorption, high compressive strength, good elasticity and electrical insulation. Insulation plate material has strong electrical insulation performance, resistance to fluid penetration and low water absorption. Forged flange in accordance with ASTM A694 for F65, the content of C, Mn, P, S and carbon equivalent, crack resistance index, hardness and impact energy requirements. After testing, the metallographic structure is pearlite + ferrite, uniform structure, no segregation, the average grain size is 8 grade. The finer grain size ensures the high strength and toughness of the forgings.

Welding procedure

For the welding of this product, after stress removal treatment, tensile, bending, impact, hardness, metallography and spectral analysis tests, the results meet the specifications.

1. Welding groove

  • According to the material properties and wall thickness of pipe fittings and flanges, choose the appropriate groove form and size, namely, double “V” groove
  • When designing the size and type of welding groove, the influence of welding heat input on the performance of sealing elements is considered, and the lower heat input is adopted for welding to ensure that the rubber sealing ring close to the weld will not be burned out in the welding process. narrow gap groove is determined according to our years of experience in welding fully-welded ball valves.

2. Welding method

The “argon arc welding backing + submerged arc welding filling and covering” of welding method. According to the selection principle of welding materials for high alloy steels with different steel grades stipulated in the pressure vessel welding code and standard, the welding materials matching with the grade of F65 steel were selected, which could not only ensure the strength requirements of F65 and X80 material but also have good toughness.

Flange-nipple welding

Flanges and pipe joints are welded by argon arc welding and automatic submerged arc welding. Argon arc welding for backing welding, and then automatic submerged arc welding for filling and covering welding.

1. Welding equipment

Subsubmerged arc automatic welding machine: speed 0.04 ~ 2r/min, workpiece clamping range Φ330 ~ 2 700mm, the maximum length of the weldable workpiece 4500mm, the maximum welding seam depth 110mm, can bear the weight of 30t.

Submerged arc welding has the advantages of reliable weld quality, beautiful weld bead forming, high deposition rate, and can be widely used in large diameter insulation joints, all-welded buried ball valves, etc.

2. Welding method

GTAW+SAW welding method. Firstly we use argon arc welding root backing and filling each time to ensure the root melt through, and then use submerged arc automatic multi-layer multi-pass welding method to complete filling and covering.

Post weld heat treatment

In order to reduce the residual stress of the weld and prevent the weld from cracking or stress deformation, it is necessary to de-stress and tempering after welding. SCD type rope electric heater (18.5m long) and LWK-3×220-A type temperature control box is used for heat treatment. The K-type armored thermocouple is selected as temperature measuring equipment. The heat treatment temperature was 550℃, and the heat preservation time was 2 hour.

0 回复

发表评论

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

发表评论

邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注