مادة الكربون الصلب لتطبيقات تآكل كبريتيد الهيدروجين

كبريتيد الهيدروجين هو مركب غير عضوي عديم اللون ، قابل للاشتعال ، قابل للذوبان في غاز حمض الماء ، يشير تآكل كبريتيد الهيدروجين إلى خط أنابيب النفط والغاز الذي يحتوي على تركيز معين من كبريتيد الهيدروجين (H2S) وتآكل الماء. يذوب H₂S في الماء ويصبح حامضيًا ، مما يؤدي إلى التآكل الكهروكيميائي والتأليب الموضعي وانثقاب خطوط الأنابيب. يتم امتصاص ذرات الهيدروجين المتولدة في عملية التآكل بواسطة الفولاذ وتثريها في العيوب المعدنية للأنبوب ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تقصف الفولاذ وبدء الشقوق ، مما يؤدي إلى التصدع. ظهر خط الأنابيب ومعدات حقول النفط والغاز التي تحتوي على H₂S عدة مرات تمزق مفاجئ أو كسر هش ، وتكسير منطقة اللحام والحوادث الأخرى ، والتي تنتج بشكل أساسي عن التكسير الناجم عن الهيدروجين (HIC) وتكسير إجهاد الكبريتيد (SSC).

تشمل العوامل التي تؤثر على تآكل H₂S تركيز كبريتيد الهيدروجين وقيمة PH ودرجة الحرارة ومعدل التدفق وثاني أكسيد الكربون وتركيز أيون الكلوريد (C1-) وما إلى ذلك. يتم تشكيل بيئة تآكل إجهاد كبريتيد الهيدروجين الرطب إذا تم استيفاء الشروط التالية:

  • درجة الحرارة المتوسطة لا تزيد عن 60 + 2P ℃ ، P هي مقياس الضغط المتوسط ​​(MPa) ؛
  • لا يقل الضغط الجزئي B لكبريتيد الهيدروجين عن 0.35 ميجا باسكال ؛
  • الوسط يحتوي على ماء أو درجة حرارة متوسطة أقل من درجة حرارة نقطة الندى للماء ؛
  • متوسطة مع PH أقل من 9 أو السيانيد.

تظهر النتائج أنه بالنسبة لسبائك الفولاذ عندما تكون قوة أو صلابة الفولاذ هي نفسها ، يمكن الحصول على البنية المجهرية للتوزيع المنتظم للكربيدات الكروية الصغيرة عن طريق التقسية بدرجة حرارة عالية بعد التبريد ، ومقاومة تآكل كبريتيد الهيدروجين أفضل من ذلك بعد هدأ. شكل الشوائب مهم أيضًا ، خاصةً شكل MnS ، لأن MnS عرضة للتشوه البلاستيكي في درجات حرارة عالية ، ولا يمكن تغيير الصفيحة MnS المتكونة بواسطة الدرفلة الساخنة أثناء المعالجة الحرارية اللاحقة.

تتم إضافة العناصر Mn و Cr و Ni إلى ملف الكربون الصلب لتحسين الصلابة ، وخاصة ني. من المعتقد عمومًا أن عنصر Ni مفيد في صلابة سبائك الصلب ، ولكن رد فعل تطور الهيدروجين الزائد لصلب النيكل منخفض ، ومن السهل تفريغ أيون الهيدروجين وتقليله لتسريع ترسيب الهيدروجين ، وبالتالي فإن مقاومة فولاذ النيكل إلى تآكل إجهاد الكبريتيد ضعيف. بشكل عام ، يجب أن يحتوي الفولاذ الكربوني وسبائك الفولاذ على أقل من 1٪ أو لا يحتوي على نيكل. عناصر مثل Mo ، V ، Nb ، إلخ التي تشكل كربيدات مستقرة في الفولاذ.

لقد حدت ISO 15156-2 أو ISO15156-3 أو NACE MR0175-2003 من الظروف البيئية لتجنب حدوث تآكل الإجهاد. إذا لم يتم استيفاء هذه الشروط ، يجب إجراء اختبارات HIC و SSC ، ويجب استيفاء المعايير الأخرى ذات الصلة. ينص معهد التآكل الأمريكي (NACE) MR-01-95 على أنه لمنع تكسير إجهاد الكبريتيد (SSCC) ، فإن الفولاذ العادي (محتوى النيكل أقل من 1 ٪) مع صلابة أقل من Rockwell HRC22 أو صلب الكروم الموليبدينوم مع محتوى نيكل أقل من HRC 26.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك قيود أخرى:

  • الشوائب في الفولاذ: الكبريت ≤ 0.002٪ ، P≤0.008٪ ، O≤ 0.002٪.
  • صلابة لا تزيد عن 22HRC ، قوة الخضوع أقل من 355 ميجابكسل ، قوة الشد أقل من 630 ميجابكسل
  • يجب تقليل محتوى الكربون في الفولاذ قدر الإمكان بشرط تلبية الخصائص الميكانيكية للصفائح الفولاذية. للصلب منخفض الكربون والفولاذ الكربوني والمنغنيز: CE≤0.43 ، CE = C + Mn / 6 ؛ لسبائك الصلب المنخفضة: CE≤045 CE = C + Mn / 6 + (Cr + Mo + V) / 5 + (Ni + Cu) / 15

صفيحة فولاذية : SA387 Gr11 (HlC) ، SA387 Gr12 (HlC) ، SA387 Gr22 (HlC) ، SA516 Gr65 (HlC) ، SA516 Gr70 (HlC) ؛

الأنابيب الفولاذية: API 5CT H40، J55، L55، C75 (1,2,3،80،1)، L80 (type 95)، N105 (type Q / T)، C110 (type Q / T)، PXNUMX، PXNUMX Q / T) ؛ API 5L الصف أ ، الدرجة ب ، X42، X46 ، X52 ؛ ASTM A53، A106 (A، B، C)

الأنابيب والصفيحة المصنوعة من الصلب الكربوني المتاحة للاستخدام في H₂S

0 ردود

اترك تعليق

تريد الانضمام إلى مناقشة؟
لا تتردد في المساهمة!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Carbon steel material for Hydrogen sulfide corrosion applications

Hydrogen sulfide H₂S is an inorganic compound that is colorless, flammable, soluble in water acid gas, hydrogen sulfide corrosion refers to the oil and gas pipeline containing a certain concentration of hydrogen sulfide (H2S) and water corrosion.  H₂S dissolves in water and becomes acidic, leading to electrochemical corrosion and local pitting and perforation of pipelines. The hydrogen atoms generated in the corrosion process are absorbed by the steel and enriched in the metallurgical defects of the pipe, which may lead to the embrittlement of the steel and the initiation of cracks, leading to cracking. The pipeline and equipment of acid oil and gas fields containing H₂S have appeared many times sudden tearing or brittle fracture, welding zone cracking and other accidents, which are mainly caused by hydrogen-induced cracking (HIC) and sulfide stress cracking (SSC).

The factors affecting the corrosion of H₂S include hydrogen sulfide concentration, PH value, temperature, flow rate, carbon dioxide and chloride ion (C1-) concentration, etc. A wet hydrogen sulfide stress corrosion environment is constituted if the following conditions are met:

  • Medium temperature is not greater than 60+2P ℃, P is the medium gauge pressure (MPa);
  • B partial pressure of hydrogen sulfide is not less than 0.35mpa;
  • The medium contains water or the medium temperature is lower than the dew point temperature of water;
  • Medium with PH less than 9 or cyanide.

The results show that for the alloy steel when the strength or hardness of the steel is the same, the microstructure of uniform distribution of small spherical carbides can be obtained by high temperature tempering after quenching, and the resistance to H2S corrosion is better than that after tempering. The shape of inclusions also matters, especially the shape of MnS, because MnS are prone to plastic deformation at high temperatures, and the sheet MnS formed by hot rolling cannot be changed during subsequent heat treatment.

Elements Mn, Cr and Ni are added to the carbon steel to improve the hardenability, especially Ni. It is generally believed that Ni element is beneficial to the toughness of alloy steel, but the hydrogen evolution reaction overpotential of Ni steel is low, the hydrogen ion is easy to discharge and reduce to accelerate the hydrogen precipitation, so the resistance of Ni steel to sulfide stress corrosion is poor. In general, carbon steel and alloy steel should contain less than 1% or no nickel. Elements such as Mo, V, Nb, etc. that form stable carbides in steel.

ISO 15156-2, ISO15156-3 or NACE MR0175-2003 have limited the environmental conditions to avoid the occurrence of stress corrosion. If these conditions are not met, HIC and SSC tests shall be performed, and other relevant standards shall be met. The American Corrosion Institute (NACE) MR-01-95 states that to prevent sulfide stress corrosion cracking (SSCC), ordinary steel (nickel content less than 1%) with a hardness below Rockwell HRC22 or tempered chrome-molybdenum steel with nickel content less than HRC 26 shall be used.

In addition, there are other restrictions:

  • Impurities in steel: sulfur ≤ 0.002%, P≤0.008%, O≤ 0.002%.
  • Hardness is not more than 22HRC, yield strength is less than 355MP, tensile strength is less than 630MPa
  • The carbon content of steel should be reduced as much as possible under the condition of satisfying the mechanical properties of steel plate. For Low carbon steel and carbon-manganese steel: CE≤0.43, CE=C+Mn/6; For low alloy steel: CE≤045 CE=C+Mn/6+(Cr+Mo+V)/5+(Ni+Cu)/15

Steel plate:SA387 Gr11(HlC), SA387 Gr12(HlC), SA387 Gr22(HlC), SA516 Gr65(HlC), SA516 Gr70(HlC);

Steel pipe: API 5CT H40, J55, L55, C75(1,2,3), L80(type 1), N80(type Q/T), C95(type Q/T), P105, P110 Q/T); API 5L grade A, grade B, X42, X46, X52; ASTM A53, A106(A, B, C)

The avaiable carbon Steel pipe and plate for H₂S application

0 回复

发表评论

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

发表评论

邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注