لحام مادة الغلايات فائقة الحرج

يشير الفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة إلى الفولاذ الذي يعمل في درجات حرارة عالية ولديه قوة حرارية ممتازة واستقرار حراري. تشير القوة الحرارية إلى القدرة على مقاومة الزحف والكسر في درجات حرارة عالية ، ويشير الاستقرار الحراري إلى القدرة على مقاومة الأكسدة والتآكل للوسائط الغازية عند درجة حرارة عالية. عادة ما يشير الناس إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة ذو القوة الحرارية على أنه الفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة والفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة مع الاستقرار الحراري كفولاذ مستقر للحرارة. يستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة بشكل أساسي في هندسة الطاقة والطاقة ، كما هو الحال في تصنيع معدات تكرير النفط ، والغلايات ، والأوعية النووية ، والتوربينات البخارية ، والأوعية الكيميائية الاصطناعية ، ومعدات الفضاء وغيرها من معدات المعالجة ذات درجات الحرارة العالية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن العديد من أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (309 ، 310H) لها أيضًا مقاومة للحرارة ويشار إليها أحيانًا باسم "الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقاوم للحرارة".

المفاصل الملحومة الفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة يجب أن يتمتع إلى حد كبير بنفس مقاومة الأكسدة في درجات الحرارة العالية مثل المعدن الأساسي. يجب أن يكون تكوين السبيكة ومحتوى معدن اللحام متسقًا بشكل أساسي مع المعدن الأساسي ، مثل Cr و Mo و W والعناصر الرئيسية الأخرى ، بينما يجب التحكم في الشوائب مثل P و S عند مستوى منخفض قدر الإمكان لتقليل ميل الكراك الساخن. من أجل تحسين قابلية اللحام ، يمكن أن يكون محتوى C لمواد اللحام أقل قليلاً من محتوى المعدن الأساسي لضمان أداء درجات الحرارة العالية. يجب أن تكون قوة معدن اللحام مماثلة لقوة المعدن الأساسي المراد لحامه. يجب ألا تتمتع الوصلات الفولاذية الملحومة المقاومة للحرارة بقوة قصيرة المدى عند درجة حرارة الغرفة ودرجة حرارة عالية مساوية بشكل أساسي لتلك الخاصة بالمعدن الأساسي ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، أن يكون لها خصائص زحف عالية الحرارة مماثلة لتلك الخاصة بالمعدن الأساسي. يوضح الجدول التالي متطلبات أداء الوصلات الفولاذية المقاومة للحرارة الجديدة للغلايات فائقة الحرج.

درجاتTS σb MPaY.Sσs MPaاستطالة δ %AkvJالإجهاد المسموح به في درجة حرارة التشغيل ، MPaصلابة ، HB
P12263053017%3164 (620 ℃)225 270 ~
P9263053017%3170 (620 ℃)-
HR3C655-30-69 (650 ℃)-
سوبر590-35-91 (620 درجة) 78 (650 درجة)225 270 ~

على الرغم من أن معظم الفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة يعمل هيكل اللحام تحت درجة حرارة عالية ، ولكن الفحص النهائي لأوعية الضغط ومتطلبات الأنابيب ، عادة في درجة حرارة الغرفة إلى 1.5 مرة من اختبار ضغط العمل الهيدروليكي أو اختبار الضغط الهوائي ، يجب أن يخضع تشغيل معدات الضغط أو الصيانة لعملية البدء على البارد ، لذلك يجب أن يكون لوصلة اللحام الفولاذية المقاومة للحرارة مقاومة معينة للكسر الهش. بالنسبة للفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة المارتينسيت والأوستينيت ، يجب التحكم بدقة في محتوى δ الفريت في المعدن المترسب لضمان خاصية الزحف للمفاصل الملحومة أثناء التشغيل في درجات حرارة عالية لفترة طويلة.

لحام الفولاذ المارتنسيتي P92 / T92 ، P122 / T122

كل من P92 و P122 عبارة عن فولاذ مارتينسيتي ، والتي لها ميل للتشقق البارد وميل للتكسير الساخن أثناء اللحام. من أجل منع حدوث تشققات باردة في اللحام ، من الضروري التسخين المسبق قبل اللحام. لا تقل درجة حرارة التسخين المسبق عن 150 درجة مئوية للحام TIG ولا تقل عن 200 درجة مئوية للحام بالقوس الكهربائي ولحام القوس المغمور. من أجل منع التشقق الساخن والحبوب الخشنة ، يجب التحكم في طاقة خط اللحام بشكل صارم أثناء عملية اللحام ، ويجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الطبقة البينية أقل من 300 ℃ ، ويفضل لحام قوس الأرجون الكهربائي التنغستن مع مدخلات حرارة لحام صغيرة. يجب الانتباه إلى اللحام متعدد الطبقات والمتعدد الممرات عند لحام اللحام بالقوس الكهربائي. يجب ألا يكون سمك ممر اللحام أكبر من قطر القطب. يجب ألا يزيد عرض ممر اللحام عن 3 أضعاف قطر القطب ، ويوصى بألا يزيد قطر القطب الكهربي عن 4 مم. بالنسبة لقطع العمل ذات سمك الجدار الكبير ، يمكن استخدام اللحام القوسي المغمور في اللحام ، ولكن الأسلاك الدقيقة مغمورة يجب استخدام لحام القوس ، ويجب أن يكون قطر سلك اللحام أقل من 3 مم. عند لحام الأنابيب ذات القطر الصغير T122 و T92 ، يجب ملء الجانب الخلفي بالأرجون أثناء عملية اللحام بأكملها. بالنسبة للأنابيب ذات الجدران السميكة ذات القطر الكبير ، يلزم حماية غاز الأرجون على الجزء الخلفي من الطبقات الثلاث الأولى من اللحامات في الجذر. بعد اللحام ، استخدم عزل الأسبستوس والتبريد البطيء والبقاء بين 100 ~ 150 لمدة ساعة إلى ساعتين على الأقل ، حتى يتم تحويل علم المعادن بالكامل إلى مارتينسيت ، ثم يمكن إجراء المعالجة الحرارية بعد اللحام. بالنسبة لسمك جدار قطعة العمل أكبر من 1 مم ، بعد اللحام بعازل الأسبستوس ، التبريد البطيء ، 2 ~ 40 ℃ على الأقل تبقى 100 ~ 150 ساعة ، إذا لم تكن المعالجة الحرارية على الفور ، يجب تسخينها إلى 1 ~ 2 عازل لمدة ساعتين و ثم يبطئ التبريد إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة.

SUPER 304H ، SA-213 TP310HCBN لحام الفولاذ الأوستنيتي

يتمتع الفولاذ الأوستنيتي بإمكانية لحام جيدة ولا يميل إلى التكسير البارد ، لذلك لا يحتاج إلى التسخين المسبق. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفولاذ الأوستنيتي لديه ميل للتكسير الساخن أثناء اللحام ، لذلك يجب الانتباه إلى التحكم في مدخلات حرارة اللحام ودرجة حرارة الطبقة البينية. في عملية اللحام ، تكون طريقة اللحام لطاقة خط اللحام أصغر ، مثل لحام TIG اليدوي أو لحام TIG بالأسلاك الباردة الأوتوماتيكية أو لحام TIG بالسلك الساخن. بشكل عام ، يجب التحكم في درجة حرارة الطبقة البينية بما لا يزيد عن 150 درجة مئوية. من أجل لحام TIG الأوتوماتيكي على البارد أو لحام TIG بالسلك الساخن ، تتطلب عملية اللحام المستمر تبريد الماء بالطبقة البينية للحام الملحوم. من أجل منع التآكل الحبيبي ، يجب التحكم في محتوى أيون الكلوريد في مياه التبريد. من أجل منع أكسدة عناصر صناعة السبائك في منطقة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، يجب ملء السطح الخلفي بالأرجون أثناء عملية اللحام بأكملها. من أجل ضمان الانصهار الجيد على جانبي الأخدود ، يجب أن تكون زاوية الأخدود من الفولاذ الأوستنيتي أكبر من زاوية الفولاذ الفريت العام. بالنسبة للحام الصلب غير المتماثل بمواد الفريت ، يوصى باستخدام سلك أو قطب لحام ernicR-3 أو EnICRFE-2. عند لحام الفولاذ غير المتماثل (مع فولاذ الفريت) واستخدامه في درجات حرارة عالية ، يجب مراعاة معامل التمدد لكلا المادتين.

 

0 ردود

اترك تعليق

تريد الانضمام إلى مناقشة؟
لا تتردد في المساهمة!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Welding of Ultra-supercritical boiler material

Heat-resistant steel refers to the steel that works at high temperature and has excellent thermal strength and thermal stability. Thermal strength refers to the ability to resist creep and fracture at high temperature, and thermal stability refers to the ability to resist oxidation and corrosion of gaseous media at high temperature. People usually refer to the heat-resistant steel with thermal strength as heat-resistant steel and heat-resistant steel with thermal stability as heat-stable steel. Heat-resistant steels are mainly used in power and energy engineering, such as in the manufacture of oil refining equipment, boilers, nuclear vessels, steam turbines, synthetic chemical vessels, aerospace equipment and other high-temperature processing equipment. It should be noted that many stainless steels (309, 310H) also have heat resistance and are sometimes referred to as “heat resistant stainless steel”.

The welded joints of heat resistant steel shall have substantially the same high temperature oxidation resistance as the base metal. The alloy composition and content of weld metal should be basically consistent with the base metal, such as Cr, Mo, W and other major elements, while impurities such as P and S should be controlled at a low level as far as possible to reduce the tendency of hot crack. In order to improve the weldability, the C content of the welding material can be slightly lower than that of the base metal to ensure the high temperature performance. The strength of the weld metal shall be similar to that of the base metal to be welded. Heat-resistant steel welded joints shall not only have short-term strength at room temperature and high temperature basically equal to that of the base metal, but also, more importantly, have high temperature creep properties similar to that of the base metal. The performance requirements of new heat-resistant steel joints for ultra-supercritical boilers are shown in the following table.

GradesT.S σb  MPaY.Sσs  MPaElongation δ%AkvJAllowable stress at operating temperature,MPaHardness, HB
P12263053017%3164 (620℃)225~270
P9263053017%3170(620℃)
HR3C6553069(650℃)
Super304H5903591(620℃)78(650℃)225~270

Although most of heat resistant steel welding structure is working under high temperature, but the final inspection for pressure vessels and piping requirements, usually at room temperature to 1.5 times the working pressure experiment hydraulic or pneumatic pressure test, the operation of pressure equipment or maintenance have to undergo the cold start process, so the heat resistant steel welding joint is also should have certain resistance to brittle fracture. For martensite and austenite heat resistant steels, the content of δ Ferrite in the deposited metal should be strictly controlled to ensure the creep property of the welded joints during the long time running at high temperature.

P92/T92, P122/T122 martensitic steel welding

Both P92 and P122 are martensitic steels, which have cold cracking tendency and hot cracking tendency during welding. In order to prevent cold cracks in welding, it is necessary to preheat before welding. The preheat temperature is not less than 150℃ for TIG welding and not less than 200℃ for electrode arc welding and submerged arc welding. In order to prevent hot crack and coarse grain, the welding line energy should be strictly controlled during the welding process, the interlayer temperature should be less than 300℃, and the tungsten electrode argon arc welding with small welding heat input is preferred. Multilayer and multi-pass welding should be paid attention to when welding electrode arc welding. The welding pass thickness should not be greater than the electrode diameter. The welding pass width should not be more than 3 times the electrode diameter and it is recommended that the electrode diameter should not be more than 4mm.For the workpiece with large wall thickness, submerged arc welding can be used for welding, but fine wire submerged arc welding should be used, and the diameter of the welding wire should be less than 3mm. When welding T122 and T92 small diameter tubes, the back side should be filled with argon during the whole welding process. For large-diameter thick-walled pipes, argon gas protection is required on the back of the first three layers of welds at the root. After weld welding, use asbestos insulation and slow cooling and stay between 100 ~ 150℃ for at least 1 ~ 2 hours, until the metallography is completely transformed into martensite, then can carry out post-weld heat treatment. For the wall thickness of the workpiece is greater than 40mm, after welding with asbestos insulation slow cooling, 100 ~ 150℃ at least stay 1 ~ 2 hours, if not immediately heat treatment, should be heated to 200 ~ 300℃ insulation 2 hours and then slow cooling to room temperature.

SUPER 304H, SA-213 TP310HCBN Austenitic steel welding

Austenitic steel has good weldability and no cold cracking tendency, so it does not need preheating. However, austenitic steel has hot cracking tendency during welding, so attention should be paid to the control of welding heat input and interlayer temperature. In the welding process, the welding method of welding line energy is smaller, such as manual TIG, automatic cold wire TIG welding or hot wire TIG welding. Generally, the interlayer temperature should be controlled not more than 150℃. For automatic cold wire TIG welding or hot wire TIG welding, the continuous welding process requires interlayer water cooling of the welded weld. In order to prevent intergranular corrosion, the chloride ion content in the cooling water should be controlled. In order to prevent the oxidation of alloying elements in the high temperature zone, the back surface should be filled with argon during the whole welding process. In order to ensure good fusion on both sides of groove, groove Angle of austenitic steel should be larger than that of general ferrite steel. For dissimilar steel welding with ferrite materials, ernicR-3 or EnICRFE-2 welding wire or electrode is recommended. When dissimilar steel is welded (with ferrite steel) and used at high temperatures, the expansion coefficient of both materials must be taken into account.

 

0 回复

发表评论

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

发表评论

邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注